a beautiful blue baby shower

mini fashionmaster

Imagea few Sundays ago, myself and my girlfriends had the absolute honour of throwing a gorgeous afternoon high tea for one of our dear friends.

our afternoon was simply beautiful with so much love for the mum-to-be and her baby boy. we played a few games including the ice cube game and a game of baby gift bingo (a few days before the party I made up lists of random gifts that I predicted might be received and everyone ticked the gifts off their list as they were opened). the winners received a baby bottle full of lollies…

i was in my element planning this party and making the decorations including random glass jars for drinking glasses and bunting. and I loved all of the blue cooking I got to do. I made blueberry lemonade (which ended up pink rather than blue, but meh), blue velvet cupcakes, luscious melting moments…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

