family fun time

we have had a rough couple of weeks this little family of ours; we have experienced the euphoric highs of good news and the devastating lows of bad news and here we are still together and getting stronger by the day.

i am the first person to admit that i am a worrier. i do not cope well with stress and spend a good chunk of my life being frazzled and overwhelmed, but that isn’t really a luxury I can afford to have now that I have T in my life and luckily for me, within seconds of seeing his smiling cheeky face, he manages to pull me out of my funk and remind me to live in the moment and enjoy life no matter what gets thrown my way.

oh, my little darling, sorry for not taking as many photos of you as I should have over the past month, but I know you’ll understand (and in the meantime, hopefully getting to lick the last of the icing out of the bowl and visiting Santaland will make up for it in some small way).

image image image

Leave a Reply

